Introduction

The Institute for Sustainable Development, Macau University of Science and Technology, established in September 2002, conducts a range of economic, social and public policies related to Macao on the premise that they are “neutral, scientific and constructive”. For instance, they develop and publish indexes and special studies closely associated with current social and economic development of Macao and neighboring areas. In addition, it undertakes policy consultations and surveys entrusted by government departments of the Special Administrative Region, and carry out public opinion or market surveys for different industries. Besides, the institute has established stable cooperative relationships with several scientific research institutes. It gets involved in studying national and regional research topics.

It has a Computer Assisted Telephone Interview (CATI) for market surveys and capable teams for surveys, interviews and superintendence. It regularly published several important indicators of Macao, including Macao Consumer Confidence Index (CCI), Macao-Zhuhai Consumer Satisfaction Index (CSI) and Macao Employee Confidence Index (ECI) for over 10 consecutive years. Since the first quarter of 2009, it has cooperatively published cross-strait, Hong Kong and Macao consumer confidence indexes, continuously tracked and promptly fed back consumers’ confidence about social economy. It has progressively become a research brand with certain awareness and influence. Since 2012, it has cooperatively studied and published urban competitiveness of Macao in the “reports on urban competitiveness in China” together with the Urban and Competitiveness Research Center, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences.

Based on project research, the institute invites experts inside and outside to jointly study research topics of several fields, including society, economy, people’s livelihood, environment and energy. The studies carried out by the institute include horizontal topics funded by Macao Foundation, Science and Technology Development Fund and National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC) as well as longitudinal topics entrusted by government departments, financial institutions and communities of the Special Administrative Region.?

Through market surveys, the institute has cultivated a group of local Macao students as investigators with practical experiences. Meanwhile, it attracts postgraduates and Ph.D. students from business schools to participate in research, in order to enhance their empirical research capabilities. In the 2020/2021 academic year, the Institute had launched the “Ph.D. Program in Urban and Regional Economics”, in hope of fostering more talents for related fields.

It actively holds diverse exchanges and cooperation with different circles of the society. It assembles experts and scholars at lectures on “sustainable development” and “financial/economic forums of the bay area” to introduce advanced theories and economic practices to students, so as to expand their field of vision.

At present, the institute is actively conducting research on regional economy. According to the national plan for Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Great Bay Area, it will construct urban and regional science teaching bases, create high-end think tanks on urban and regional development, and build collaborative innovation platforms to integrate disciplines, resources and interactions.?

Contact Us

The Institute for Sustainable Development (TISD)

Address: O707, Macau University of Science and Technology, Avenida Wai Long, Taipa, Macau

Office Hour: Monday - Friday: 9 am - 1 pm, 2:30 pm - 6:20 pm

Tel: (853)8897-1799

Fax:(853)2871-7322

Email: isd@must.edu.mo

友情链接:元宝棋牌_元宝棋牌网址_元宝棋牌APP下载  澳客彩票网_澳客彩票网网站_澳客彩票网官网  快3网_快3网平台_快3网手机APP下载  双赢彩票_双赢彩票官网_双赢彩票下载  手机彩票网_足球彩票_手机彩票网官网  网上怎么买彩票_彩票365应用下载_手机彩票首页  大家乐棋牌_大家乐棋牌网站_鑫苑棋牌网站  飞五棋牌_飞五棋牌网址_飞五棋牌最新版下载  必兆棋牌_必兆棋牌官方_必兆棋牌游戏下载推荐  3d开奖结果_3d试机号_福彩3d走势图  三分赛车_三分赛车官方_三分赛车注册  vR赛车官网_幸运飞艇官网_福彩3d开奖结果  赛车计划2_极速赛车官网_彩票开奖查询  新浪彩票网_足球彩票_新浪彩票网站  足球彩票_澳客彩票网_彩票中奖查询结果  二分彩票_分分彩票_一分彩票APP下载  中国体彩网_中国足球彩票app_重庆彩票网  幸运快3走势图_好运快3走势图下载  福利彩票双色球预测_中国体育彩票首页欢迎您  彩票3d走势图_彩票网站_彩票3d走势图网站  赛车计划_彩票网址平台_一分PC蛋蛋  福利彩票开彩票双色球结果_福利彩票网站  海南七星彩_海南七星彩网址_七星彩网站  必兆棋牌_必兆棋牌网站_必兆棋牌最新版下载  金元宝棋牌_金元宝棋牌官网_金元宝棋牌最新网址  鑫苑棋牌_网络棋牌游戏排行榜_火狐棋牌  元宝棋牌_元宝棋牌官方_元宝棋牌最新版下载  手机彩票网_手机彩票网投注网  腾讯三分彩官网_腾讯分分彩官网_腾讯5分彩官网  赛车计划_富博彩票_富博彩票官网

研究所简介

  澳門科技大學可持续发展研究所成立於2002年9月,研究所以“中立、科學性、建設性”為宗旨,開展一系列與澳門相關的經濟社會公共政策研究,包括編制和發佈與當前澳門及鄰近地區社會經濟發展緊密相關的指數及專題研究,受邀承擔特區政府部門委託的政策諮詢調研項目,並為各界提供民意或市場調查服務。此外,研究所與多個科研機構建立穩定的合作關係,共同參與研究國家及地區級的研究課題。

  研究所拥有可用於市场调查的电话访问系统(颁础罢滨),及精干的调查访问和督导队伍。研究所定期发佈包括澳门消费者信心指数(颁颁滨)、澳门消费者满意度指数(颁厂滨)以及澳门僱员信心及满意度指数(贰颁滨)等在内的多个本澳重要指标,均持续十年以上;并自2009年第1季起,与首都经贸大学、中央财经大学、香港城市大学与臺北医学大学携手合作、联合发佈“海峡两岸暨港澳地区消费者信心指数”,持续跟踪、及时回馈各地消费者对社会经济的信心,已逐步打造成為具有一定知名度和影响力的研究品牌。自2012年起,研究所与中国社会科学院城市与竞争力研究中心合作,参与“中国城市竞争力报告”中的澳门城市竞争力研究与发佈。

  研究所以项目研究為平台,多方邀请校内外专家共同参与研究课题,研究范围涵盖社会、经济、民生、环境、能源等多个领域。研究所开展的研究项目包括由澳门基金会、澳门科学技术发展基金资助,与澳门科学技术发展基金与国家自然科学基金委员会联合科研资助(贵顿颁罢-狈厂贵颁)的纵向课题,以及由特区政府部门、金融机构、社团等委託的横向课题。

  研究所通過市場調查項目研究,培養了一批具有實踐經驗的本澳学生調查員;同時,在研究項目中吸納校內的碩士生和博士生參加,增進了学生的實證研究能力。研究所將於2020/2021學年開辦“城市與區域經濟博士”課程,以期培養更多相關人才。

  研究所亦積極與社會各界進行多元的交流合作,通過“可持續發展”系列講座與“灣區財經論壇”,集聚專家學者,為学生們講解前沿理論和經濟實踐,拓展学生們的視野。

  当前,研究所正积极开展区域经济研究,在国家粤港澳大湾区发展规划下,研究所将遵循“政产学研用”的合作原则,创建城市和区域科学教学基地,建设城市和区域发展高端智库,打造学科交叉、资源汇聚、融合互动的城市与区域发展协同创新平台。

联繫我们

办公室:澳门氹仔伟龙马路澳门科技大学翱座707

办公时间:星期一至五上午9时至1时,下午2时30分至6时20分

电话:(853)8897-1972

传真:(853)2871-7322

电邮:isd@must.edu.mo